Board Members

Check here for news and information about your Rural Membership Water Corporation of Clark County, Indiana Board Members. Our Board Meetings are the first Tuesday of every month at 8 am in the RMWC Board Room and the Annual Meeting is the first Monday in June at the Monroe Township FIre Department at 7:30 pm.

President Rick Belcher  
Vice President Doug Dunlevy  
Secretary/Treasurer Perry Dickson  
Member John Dietrich  
Member Mike Daulton